top of page

38 items found for ""

  • Pacing Guides/Syllabi | Encompass Academy

    Under Construction We are currently in the process of upgrading our school website so it is currently under construction. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, but we are committed to providing our students with the best online experience. In the meantime, if you are interested in learning more about our school or thinking of enrolling for the 2023-24 school year, please visit our social media accounts for up-to-date information about our school or contact us at (775) 322-5566 or by email at laure@encompassacademy.org . We thank you for your patience and understanding as we work to improve our website. We look forward to unveiling the new and improved website soon.

  • Faculty (List) | Encompass Academy

    Faculty Our team at Encompass Academy is made up of experienced and passionate educators who are committed to making a difference in the lives of their students. We take a student-centered approach to education, tailoring our programs and teachings to meet the needs of each individual student. Administration Adam Khan Principal adam@encompassacademy.org Cheryl Miller Mintz Bookkeeper cheryl@encompassacademy.org Kristen Boucher Dean/Data Coach kristen@encompassacademy.org Dana Zbella School Social Worker dana@encompassacademy.org Laure Turner Administrative Director/Registrar laure@encompassacademy.org Max Zeltzer School Counselor max@encompassacademy.org Instructors & Staff Ta-Tiana Anderson-Hall Mathematics tatiana@encompassacademy.org Edna Meza Social Studies edna@encompassacademy.org Angie Terrell Art angie@encompassacademy.org Sharon Paquette-Lose Music/Meditation sharon@encompassacademy.org Naomi Botma Special Education Assistant naomi@encompassacademy.org Scott Groach English scott@encompassacademy.org Tony Wilber Athletics/PE tony@encompassacademy.org Tyler Flores Art & Film Studies tyler@encompassacademy.org Kristin Moffitt Creative Writing/Poetry kristin@encompassacademy.org Jessica Svoboda Science jessica@encompassacademy.org Cianna Gransbery Spanish & Yearbook cianna@encompassacademy.org Teresa Mullens Culinary Arts teresa@encompassacademy.org Victoria Velazquez-Smith Special Education Director victoria@encompassacademy.org

bottom of page